South Fraser Secondary Schools Soccer Commission

Click here to edit subtitle

Coaches Contact Information - Boys

AAA Contact Information
 
 
 
 School 
 League
 Coaches
 Contact Information
 Delta
 
 Sam Sarai
 s.sarai@telus.net
 Earl Marriott
 
 Chris Fraser
 cefraser@shaw.ca, clift_t@surreyschools.ca
 Enver Creek 
 
 Jeet Sujan, James Porpaczy, 
 Ryan Braich
 sujan_j@surreyschools.ca, porpaczy_@surreyschools.ca, 
 braich_a@surreyschools.ca
 Fleetwood Park 
 
 Sunny Uppal, Shaun Maclaughlin
 uppal_s@surreyschools.ca
 Frank Hurt
 
 Steve Semren, Mike Stickley 
 semren_s@surreyschools.ca
 Fraser Heights
 
 Krista Lewis, Jess Kestell
 lewis_krista@surreyschools.ca, kestell_j@surreyschools.ca
 Guildford Park
 
 Marcelo Dudka, Rob Puharich 
 dudka_m@surreyschools.ca, puharich_r@surreyschools.ca
 Kwantlen Park 
 
 Raj Rai
 rai_kulraj@surreyschools.ca
 LA Matheson
 
 Manny Sahota
 sahota_m@surreyschools.ca
 Lord Tweedsmuir
 
 Hollie Overgaard, Leanne Johnson
 overgaard_h@surreyschools.ca, johnson_@surreyschools.ca
 North Surrey
 
 Emilio Silva, Craig Wardle
  ailtonemilio@gmail.com, wardle_c@surreyschools.ca
 Panorama Ridge
 
 Paul Nowakowski, Darryl Vanderark
 nowakowski_p@surreyschools.ca, vanderark_d@surreyschools.ca
 Princess Margaret
 
 Paulo Sarmento
 sarmento_p@surreyschools.ca
 Queen Elizabeth 
 
 Tavis Bowie
 bowie_t@surreyschools.ca
 RA McMath
 
 Nav Badyal
 nbadyal@sd38.bc.ca
 Richmond
 
 Dan Cooke
 magoos@telus.net, dan.cooke@mtucanada.com
 Semiahmoo
 
 Kamal Aujla
 aujla_k@surreyschools.ca
 South Delta
 
 Stephen Burns, Brent Sweeney 
 sburns@deltasd.bc.ca, bcsweeney@deltasd.bc.ca
 Steveston-London
 
 Jamie Stoddard
 jstoddard@sd38.bc.ca
 Sullivan Heights 
 
 Gary Atwal 
 atwal_g@surreyschools.ca
 Tamanawis
 
 Paul Rai
 rai_p@surreyschools.ca
AA Contact Information 
 
 
 
 School 
 Zone
 Coaches
 Contact Information
 A.R. MacNeil
 Richmond
 Omar Abumalouh, Ahmed Aljermashi
 kcarre@sd38.bc.ca
 Cambie
 Richmond
 Nik Nashlund, Brian Meier
 nnashlund@sd38.bc.ca, bmeier@sd38.bc.ca
 Clayton Heights
 Sur/Del
 James Stevenson, Valentina Ficzay
 james.stevenson88@gmail.com, ficzay_v@surreyschools.ca
 Delview
 Sur/Del
 Diaz Kambere
 dkambere@deltasd.bc.ca
 Hugh Boyd
 Richmond
 Michael Taylor, Nigel Joseph
 mitaylor@sd38.bc.ca, njoseph@sd38.bc.ca
 Hugh McRoberts
 Richmond
 Gregg Marr, Drew Arnold
 gmarr@sd38.bc.ca, darnold@sd38.bc.ca
 JN Burnett
 Richmond
 Gurdip Malhi
 gmahli@sd38.bc.ca
 McNair
 Richmond
 Maria Zanikos, Jas Dhari, 
 Jessy Dhillon 
 mzanikos@sd38.bc.ca, jdhari@sd38.bc.ca, jdhillon@sd38.bc.ca
 North Delta
 Sur/Del
  Simon Widmann, Trevor Rosencrans
  swidmann@deltasd.bc.ca, trosencrans@delasd.bc.ca
 Pacific Academy
 Sur/Del
 Werner Engler, Nat Miles
  wengler@pacificacademy.net, nmiles@pacificacademy.net
 RC Palmer
 Richmond
 Michael Kwan
 whmkwan@sd38.bc.ca
 Salish
 Sur/Del
 Brooke Ludolph, Rachel Peters
 ludolph_b@surreyschools.ca, peters_rachel@surreyschools.ca
 Surrey Christian
 Sur/Del
 Taylor Johnson 
 tjohnson@surreychristian.com
A Contact Information 
 
 
 
 School 
 Zone
 Coaches
 Contact Information
 Southpointe
 
 Gordon Cogan, Jose Acevedo
 gcogan@southpointe.ca, jacevedo@southpointe.ca
 Southridge
 
 Gordon Smith, Ben Hinson 
 gsmith@southridge.bc.ca
Junior Contact Information
 
 
 
 School 
 Zone
 Coaches
 Contact Information
 Burnsview
 Delta
 Curtis Joe
 mburford@deltasd.bc.ca
 Delview
 Surrey
 Tim Bonikowski
 tbonikowski@deltasd.bc.ca
 Delta
 Delta
 Byron Pannu
 bpannu@deltasd.bc.ca
 Earl Marriott
 Surrey
 Chris Nwandu
 nwandu_c@surreyschools.ca, clift_t@surreyschools.ca
 Elgin Park 
 Surrey
 Rob Krznaric
 henderson_l@surreyschools.ca
 Enver Creek
 Surrey 
 Jeet Sujan, James Porpaczy,
 Ryan Braich
 sujan_j@surreyschools.ca, porpaczy_@surreyschools.ca, 
 braich_a@surreyschools.ca
 Fleetwood Park 
 Surrey
 Sunny Uppal, Shaun Maclaughlin
 uppal_s@surreyschools.ca
 Fraser Heights
 Surrey 
 Ken Garrett
 garrett.mail@shaw.ca
 LA Matheson
 Surrey
 David Campagnaro
 campagnaro_d@surreyschools.ca
 North Delta 
 Delta 
Gary Sandhu, Ricky Gill,
  gsandhu@deltasd.bc.ca, rigill@deltasd.bc.ca
 Panorama Ridge
 Surrey
 Derek Duke, Darrell Fast
 duke_d@surreyschools.ca, fast_d@surreyschools.ca
 Princess Margaret
 Surrey
 France Stanley
 stanley_f@surreyschools.ca
 Queen Elizabeth 
 Surrey
 Sukh Badwal
 badwal_s@surreyschools.ca
 Salish
 Surrey
 Rachel Peters, Brooke Ludolph
 peters_rachel@surreyschools.ca, ludolph_b@surreyschools.ca
 Seaquam 
 Delta
 Sammy Withenshaw
 swithenshaw@deltasd.bc.ca
 Semiahmoo
 Surrey
 Kamal Aujla
 aujla_k@surreyschools.ca
 South Delta
 Delta
 Stephen Burns
 sburns@deltasd.bc.ca
 Surrey Christian
 Surrey
 Doug Stuart
 dstuart@surreychristian.com
 Tamanawis
 Surrey
 Pardip Hundal
 hundal_pardip@surreyschools.ca
Grade 8/9 Contact Information 
 
 
 School 
 Zone
 Coaches
 Contact Information
 Guildford Park 
 Surrey
 Marcelo Dudka, Rob Puharich
 dudka_m@surreyschools.ca, puharich_r@surreyschools.ca
 LA Matheson
 Surrey
 Marik Sandhu
 sandhu_marik@surreyschools.ca
 Lord Tweedsmuir
 Surrey
 Nick Roggeveen
 roggeveen_n@surreyschools.ca
 Panorama Ridge
 Surrey
 TBA
 
 Princess Margaret
 Surrey
 Les Bezeredi
 bezeredi_l@surreyschools.ca
 Queen Elizabeth 
 Surrey
 Shawn Klein
 klein_s@surreyschools.ca
 Semiahmoo
 Surrey
 Kamal Aujla
 aujla_k@surreyschools.ca
 Southridge
 Surrey 
 Erin-Marie Alhayek
 ealhayek@southridge.bc.ca
 Sullivan Heights
 Surrey 
 Andrew Gonsales
 gonsales_a@surreyschools.ca
Tamanawis
 Surrey
 Blake Erickson 
 erickson_b@surreyschools.ca