South Fraser Secondary Schools Soccer Commission

Click here to edit subtitle

Coaches Contact Information - Girls 

AAA Contact Information
 
 
 
School 
League
Coaches
Contact Information
Delta
Susan Haynes
schaynes@deltasd.bc.ca
Earl Marriott
 
Kerri Hornby
khornby@shaw.ca, clift_t@surreyschools.ca
Elgin Park 
 
Chris Ellett
ellett_c@surreyschools.ca
Enver Creek 
 
 
 
Fleetwood Park 
 
Sunny Uppal 
uppal_s@surreyschools.ca
Fraser Heights 
 
Matthew Newton, Dale Gill 
newton_m@surreyschools.ca, gill_D@surreyschools.ca
Guildford Park
Marcelo Dudka, Gina Carpenter
dudka_m@surreyschools.ca, carpenter_g@surreyschools.ca
Johnston Heights
 
Krysten Guilbault, Richard Kozak
guilbault_k@surreyschools.ca, kozak_r@surreyschools.ca
Kwantlen Park 
Raj Rai
rai_kulraj@surreyschools.ca, obrien_c1@surreyschools.ca
 
 
 
 
Lord Tweedsmuir
 
 
 
North Surrey
 
Brent Valente
valente_b@surreyschools.ca
Panorama Ridge
Derek Duke, Darrell Fast
duke_d@surreyschools.ca, fast_d@surreyschools.ca
Princess Margaret
 
France Stanley, Simrit Cheema
france_s@surreyschools.ca, cheema_simrit@surreyschools.ca
Richmond
Dan Cooke
magoos@telus.net, dan.cooke@mtucanada.com, mwinograd@sd38.bc.ca
Semiahmoo 
 
 
 
Sullivan Heights 
 
 
 
South Delta 
 
Stephen Burns, Brent Sweeney 
sburns@deltasd.bc.ca, bcsweeney@deltasd.bc.ca
Steveston-London 
 
Claire Gammie, Jenni Murdoch
cchevreau@sd38.bc.ca, jmurdoch@sd38.bc.ca
Tamanawis
 
Taylor Sarchet, Blake Erickson 
sarchet_t@surreyschools.ca, erickson_b@surreyschools.ca
AA Contact Information
 
 
 
School 
League
Coaches
Contact Information
Cambie
Richmond
Nik Nashlund
nnashlund@sd38.bc.ca
Clayton Heights
Delta/Surrey
Simon Mah
mah_s@surreyschools.ca
Delview
Delta/Surrey
Diaz Kambere, Brianne Miller
dkambere@deltasd.bc.ca, bmiller@deltasd.bc.ca
Holy Cross
Delta/Surrey
Ariana Clarke
aclarke@holycross.bc.ca
Hugh Boyd
Richmond
Kim Seaborn, Robert Crawford
thelittlecontractor@telus.net, robert.crawford@ubc.ca
Hugh McRoberts
Delta/Surrey
Sarah da Costa
sdacosta@sd38.bc.ca
JN Burnett
Richmond 
Cristina Carvelheiro-Nunes
ccarvelheiro@sd38.bc.ca
McNair
Richmond
Maria Zanikos
mzanikos@sd38.bc.ca, adhaliwal@sd38.bc.ca
North Delta
Delta/Surrey
Trevor Rosencrans, Ricky Gill, Simon Widmann
trosencrans@deltasd.bc.ca, rigill@deltasd.bc.ca, swidmann@deltasd.bc.ca
Sands
Delta/Surrey
Kevan Gaull
kgaull@deltasd.bc.ca
Surrey Christian 
Delta/Surrey
David Miedema
dmiedema@surreychristian.com
A Contact Information
 
School 
Coaches
Contact Information
Ecole Gabrielle-Roy
Roland Lumbala
rolly_lumbala@csf.bc.ca, jeanrock_roy@csf.bc.ca
Southridge
Erin-Marie Alhayek 
ealhayek@southridge.bc.ca
Junior Tier 1 Contact Information
 
 
 
School 
League
Coaches 
Contact Information
Burnsview
Delta
Lisa Bye
lbye@deltasd.bc.ca
Delta
Delta
Susan Haynes
schaynes@deltasd.bc.ca
Earl Marriott
Surrey
Chanelle Brown 
brown_chanelle@surreyschools.ca, clift_t@surreyschools.ca
Enver Creek 
 
 
 
Fleetwood Park  
Surrey  
Russ Heggie  
 heggie_r@surreyschools.ca 
Panorama Ridge
Surrey
Suman Lali, Matteo Babini
lali_s@surreyschools.ca, babini_m@surreyschools.ca
Queen Elizabeth 
Surrey 
Tavis Bowie
bowie_t@surreyschools.ca
Seaquam 
Delta
Sammy Withenshaw
swithenshaw@deltasd.bc.ca
South Delta 
Delta
TBA
 
Tamanawis
Surrey 
Pardip Hundal 
hundal_pardip@surreyschools.ca
Junior Tier 2 Contact Information
 
 
 
School 
League
Coaches 
Contact Information
Frank Hurt
 
 
 
Lord Tweedsmuir
 
 
 
Panorama Ridge
Surrey
Lisa Lacki
lacki_l@surreyschools.ca
Princess Margaret
Surrey 
Manjit Panesar, Rachel Hartt
panesar_m@surreyschools.ca, hartt_r@surreyschools.ca
Southridge
 
 
 

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.